Skagit MRC Membership

The Skagit MRC members represent a variety of interest groups including local and tribal governments, marine scientists, conservationist groups, marine dependent businesses, Anacortes Port Commission, commercial and recreational fishing, recreational divers, and concerned citizens. Committee members are appointed by the Skagit County Board of Commissioners and take an active role in accomplishing Skagit MRC projects. Staff support for the Skagit MRC is provided by the Water Resources Section of the Skagit County Public Works Department.

MRC MemberInterest Group
Tracy Alker (Staff Support) Skagit County Public Works
Jude Apple Padilla Bay NERR
Rachel Best Concerned Citizen
Nathan Biletnikoff

Industry/Shell Puget Sound Refinery

Phyllis Bravinder
Concerned Citizen
Paul Dinnel Marine Scientist
Pete Haase Concerned Citizen
Lynne Jordan Skagit Land Trust
Jay Lind Recreational and Commercial Fishing
Todd Mitchell Swinomish Tribe
Matt Reynolds City of Anacortes
Jamey Selleck Marine Scientist
Betsy Stevenson Skagit County Planning Dept
Sarah Tchang Port of Anacortes
Todd Woodard Samish Indian Nation

To view the MRC Bylaws click here.



Website by Mindfly Web Design Studio